Here are the rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog.
  • Display the Liebester Award on your blog.
  • Share 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Answer 11 questions your nominator has asked.
  • Nominate up to 11 bloggers with less than 1000 followers.
  • Ask them 11 new questions or the same ones you were asked.
  • Let the bloggers you nominate know!
  • Copy the rules into your post

Random facts about me

  1. My only outlet is music, and i rap mad good.
  2. My favorite bands/singers are Hollywood Undead, 21 Pilots, Black Veil Brides, Pentatonix, My chemical romance, Greenday, 30 seconds to mars, Marilyn Manson, and Eminem.
  3. i love food, and I am still skinny (It will catch up to me when I get older)
  4. My favorite class is Drama
  5. My best friend is the best person on earth and he makes me happy.
  6. I hate animals.
  7. I have very bad hypersensitivity, depression, and anxiety.(Yes, i’m going through therapy.)
  8. I have straight A’s and B’s at school.
  9. I love skateboarding and mortal combat.
  10. I can only hug one person without getting panic attacks (My best friend.)
  11. I love school because i can see my friends and get away from life. Even though i hate actually doing the work.

Answers:

1) When you grow, you get better at interpreting what you know.

2)If I was about to die, I would title my last post “Escaping Eternal Sanity.”

3) My favorite singer of all time is Mitch Grassi from Pentatonix.

4) The most inaccurate statement made about me was “Levi’s transgender, that means he has both genitals.”

5) fall is my favorite season.

6) The dirtiest book I’ve ever read was 50 shades of grey, and i read it this year when a girl at my old school brought it to lunch.

7) I would not give up the ability to cry for a super power.

8) I prefer color photos, because it better captures the memory.

9) The weirdest item in my wallet is air, because I’m broke.

10) I hate the word “moist” the most.

11) My favorite article of clothing is my blue Adidas high tops.

I’ll nominate:

Be Like Water

Bethany Rust

juliustyon

The Seeds 4 Life

Eternity

Useless Book Club

I don’t have 11, sorry. 🙂

Questions:

  1. What’s the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done
  2. What’s the funniest joke you’ve ever heard?
  3. Would you rather have unlimited food, or true love?
  4. Word you love the most?
  5. Word you hate?
  6. Dumbest thing you’ve ever said?
  7. dirtiest joke you’ve ever told?
  8. Most boring book you ever read?
  9. Best birthday present?
  10. Who’s your idol?
  11. What’s the most extreme thing you’d do for the person you love the most?

 

Leave a Reply

