Hey, guys! I hope you all had a great thanksgiving, because i sure did. In fact, i’m currently eating leftover pie for breakfast. 😛

So, you guys know I’m a writer. I’ve been writing for years and have never finished or liked a finished product. The last 2 books i wrote turned out to be really bland and anti-climatic, and I didn’t like them. This is where you guys come in. I would like you guys to give me a topic that you would love to read about, or a certain character/setting. It would help me a lot!

These are the genres I write:

  • realistic fiction
  • horror
  • romance
  • some historical fiction.

Thank you guys in advance for your input, and I hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

